(805) 963-7777

Contact

Main Office (All Programs)

Telephone: (805) 963-7777
Fax: (805) 963-8135

New Address:
530 E. Montecito St, Suite 101
Santa Barbara, CA 93103

Get Directions

North County Office
(Safe Parking & Veterans)

Telephone: (805) 430-8636
Fax: (805) 430-8657

3769 Constellation Rd., Suite B & D
Lompoc, CA 93436

Get Directions

530 E. Montecito St

New Address at 530 E. Montecito St, Suite 101.
The entrance to the suite is behind the building.

There is ample parking available in the parking lot behind the building.
Please park in any spot labeled “NBCC” or any spot that is not designated on the curb.

Executive Director
Kristine J. Schwarz, MA, MFT, LPCC
kschwarz@nullsbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777

Development and Community Engagement Director
development@nullsbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 122

Grants Administration Director
Victoria Garfield
vgarfield@nullsbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 120

Safe Parking Shelter and Rapid Rehousing Program
Cassie Roach, Program Manager
Tel. (805) 963-7777
croach@nullsbnbcc.org

Administrative Assistant
Priya Ramesh
pramesh@nullsbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777×106

Clinical Director
Shana Burns, MFT
sburns@nullsbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 155

Media and Public Relations Contact

(805) 963-7777 ext 122

Counseling Intake Coordinator
Kaitlyn Barrier
kbarriere@nullsbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 206

Supportive Services for Veteran Families (SSVF) Program 

Marc Durham, Intake Coordinator
mdurham@nullsbnbcc.org
Office: (805) 430-8636 ext 0937

Life Skills Parenting and Education Program
Kristine Gore
kgore@nullsbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 145

If you would like additional information about one of our programs, please submit your question below.