Contact

Telephone: (805) 963-7777

New Beginnings Counseling Center Serving the Santa Barbara Community

Mailing Address:
324 East Carrillo Street, Suite C
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Kristine J. Schwarz, MA, MFT, LPCC
Executive Director
kschwarz@sbnbcc.org

Crystal Ramirez, PhD, MFT
Clinical Director
cramirez@sbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 125

Media and Public Relations Contact
Kristine Schwarz
kschwarz@sbnbcc.org

Development and Community Relations
Michael Berton
mberton@sbnbcc.org
805-963-7777 ext 112

Office Manager
Victoria Lievre
vlievre@sbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 111

Administrative Assistant
Shantel Garcia
sgarcia@sbnbcc.org
805-963-7777 ext 128

Supportive Services for Veteran Families (SSVF) Program 
Victor Virgen, Program Coordinator
vvirgen@sbnbcc.org
805-963-7777 ext 107

Safe Parking Shelter and Rapid Rehousing Program
Cassie Roach, Program Coordinator/Senior Case Manager
croach@sbnbcc.org
805-845-8492

FOLLOW NBCC ON TWITTER

FOLLOW NBCC ON FACEBOOK