Contact

Main Office (All Programs)

Telephone: (805) 963-7777
Fax: (805) 963-8135

324 East Carrillo Street, Suite C
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

North County Office
(Safe Parking & Veterans)

Telephone: (805) 430-8636
Fax: (805) 430-8657

3769 Constellation Rd., Suite B
Lompoc, CA 93436

Executive Director
Kristine J. Schwarz, MA, MFT, LPCC
kschwarz@nullsbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777

Development Director

(805) 963-7777 ext 112

Grants Administration Director
Victoria Garfield
vgarfield@nullsbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 120

Safe Parking Shelter and Rapid Rehousing Program
Cassie Roach, Program Manager
croach@nullsbnbcc.org
(805) 845-8492

Administrative Assistant
Sophia Abi-Najm
sabinajm@nullsbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777×113

Clinical Director
Shana Burns, MFT
sburns@nullsbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 125

Homeless Services Director
Sara Grasso, MFT
sgrasso@nullsbnbcc.org
(805) 456-9002

Media and Public Relations Contact

(805) 963-7777 ext 112

Counseling Intake Coordinator
Mallory Chandler
mchandler@nullsbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 206

Supportive Services for Veteran Families (SSVF) Program 
Victor Virgen, Program Manager
vvirgen@nullsbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 115

Life Skills Parenting and Education Program
Kristine Gore
kgore@nullsbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 145

If you would like additional information about one of our programs, please submit your question below.