Contact

Main Office (All Programs)

Telephone: (805) 963-7777
Fax: (805) 570-8605

324 East Carrillo Street, Suite C
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

North County Office
(Safe Parking & Veterans)

Telephone: (805) 430-8636
Fax: (805) 430-8657

3769 Constellation Rd., Suite B
Lompoc, CA 93436

Executive Director
Kristine J. Schwarz, MA, MFT, LPCC
kschwarz@sbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777

Development Manager
Michael Berton
mberton@sbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 112

Operations Manager
Shabina Dalidd
sdalidd@sbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 111

Administrative Assistant
Michelle Wang
mwang@sbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 128

Safe Parking Shelter and Rapid Rehousing Program
Cassie Roach, Program Manager
croach@sbnbcc.org
(805) 845-8492

North County Office
Jamie Naylor, SSVF North County Case Manager
jnaylor@sbnbcc.org
(805) 430-8636 ext 0872

Interim Clinical Director
Paula Strauss, PsyD
pstrauss@sbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 125

Media and Public Relations Contact
Michael Berton
mberton@sbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 112

Counseling Intake Coordinator
Anna Henry
ahenry@sbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 128

Grants and Compliance Contact
Victoria Garfield
vgarfield@sbnbcc.org

Supportive Services for Veteran Families (SSVF) Program 
Victor Virgen, Program Manager
vvirgen@sbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 115

Life Skills Parenting and Education Program
Anne Cravens, PhD, AMFT, APCC
acravens@sbnbcc.org
(805) 963-777 ext 135