Contact

Telephone: (805) 963-7777

New Beginnings Counseling Center Serving the Santa Barbara Community

Mailing Address:
324 East Carrillo Street, Suite C
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Executive Director
Kristine J. Schwarz, MA, MFT, LPCC
kschwarz@sbnbcc.org

Clinical Director
Crystal Ramirez, PhD, MFT
cramirez@sbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 125

Development Manager
Michael Berton
mberton@sbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 112

Media and Public Relations Contact
Michael Berton
mberton@sbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 112

Operations Manager
Victoria Lievre
vlievre@sbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 111

Administrative Assistant
Shantel Garcia
sgarcia@sbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 128

Supportive Services for Veteran Families (SSVF) Program 
Victor Virgen, Program Coordinator
vvirgen@sbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 107

Safe Parking Shelter and Rapid Rehousing Program
Cassie Roach, Program Coordinator/Senior Case Manager
croach@sbnbcc.org
(805) 845-8492

Facebook Profile

LinkedIn Profile

Instagram Profile

Twitter Handle