Our Team

Administration Team

We employ approximately 20 staff members and have more than 30 all-volunteer masters and doctoral-level mental health counselors working in our counseling center. We feature the profiles of our administrative staff below.

Kristine Schwarz, MFT, LPCC

Executive Director

Kristine Schwarz

Sara Grasso, MFT

Homeless Services Director

Sara Grasso Homeless Services Director photo

Shana Burns, MFT

Clinical Director

Shana Burns Clinical Director

Victoria Garfield

Grants Administration Director

Victoria Garfield

Victor Virgen

SSVF Program Manager

Victor Virgen

Cassie Roach

Safe Parking Program Manager

Cassie Roach

Sophia Abi-Najm

Administrative Assistant


Mallory Chandler

Intake Coordinator

Mallory Chandler, Intake Coordinator