Contacto

Main Office (All Programs)

Teléfono: (805) 963-7777
Fax: (805) 570-8605
Dirección de envio:
324 East Carrillo Street, Suite C
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

North County Office (Safe Parking & Veterans)

Teléfono: (805) 430-8636
Fax: (805) 430-8657

Dirección de envio:
3769 Constellation Rd., Suite B & D
Lompoc, CA 93436

Directora Ejecutiva
Kristine J. Schwarz, MA, MFT, LPCC
kschwarz@nullsbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777

Gerente de Desarrollo
development@nullsbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 122

Safe Parking Shelter and Rapid Rehousing Program
Cassie Roach, Program Manager
Tel. (805) 963-7777
croach@nullsbnbcc.org

Asistente Administrativa
Priya Ramesh
pramesh@nullsbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777×106

Para solicitadas información para su organización pública, por favor pida más informes del programa a:

Kennan Court
Program Coordinator
Tel. 805.963.7777 ext. 135
kcourt@nullsbnbcc.org

Directora Clínica Interina
Shana Burns, MFT
sburns@nullsbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 155

Relaciones Públicas

(805) 963-7777 ext 122

Coordinadora de Admisión
Kaitlyn Barrier
kbarriere@nullsbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 206

Veteranos Programa

Marc Durham
mdurham@nullsbnbcc.org
Office: (805) 430-8636 ext 0937

Crianza y Educación
Kristine Gore
kgore@nullsbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 145

 

¿Necesitas Ayuda?

¿Aceptable Dejar un Mensaje de Voz?

Departamento

15 + 13 =

Get Help!

If you need assistance, please fill out the following form and we will be in touch with you within 2 business days. We are not a crisis center and do not currently provide treatments for substance abuse. If this is an emergency, please call 911.

Contact New Beginnings

Okay to Leave Voicemail?

What do you need help with?