Contacto

Main Office (All Programs)

Teléfono: (805) 963-7777
Fax: (805) 570-8605
Dirección de envio:
324 East Carrillo Street, Suite C
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

North County Office (Safe Parking & Veterans)

Teléfono: (805) 430-8636
Fax: (805) 430-8657

Dirección de envio:
3769 Constellation Rd., Suite B
Lompoc, CA 93436

Directora Ejecutiva
Kristine J. Schwarz, MA, MFT, LPCC
kschwarz@sbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777

Gerente de Desarrollo
Michael Berton
mberton@sbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 112

Gerente de Operaciones
Shabina Dalidd
sdalidd@sbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 111

Asistente Administrativa
Michelle Wang
mwang@sbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 128

Safe Parking Shelter and Rapid Rehousing Program
Cassie Roach, Program Manager
croach@sbnbcc.org
(805) 845-8492

Oficina del Condado Norte
Jamie Naylor, SSVF North County Case Manager
jnaylor@sbnbcc.org
(805) 430-8636 ext 0872

Directora Clínica Interina
Paula Strauss, PsyD
pstrauss@sbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 125

Relaciones Públicas
Michael Berton
mberton@sbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 112

Coordinadora de Admisión
Anna Henry
ahenry@sbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 128

Grants and Compliance Contact
Victoria Garfield
vgarfield@sbnbcc.org

Supportive Services for Veteran Families (SSVF) Program 
Victor Virgen, Program Manager
vvirgen@sbnbcc.org
(805) 963-7777 ext 115

Crianza y Educación
Anne Cravens, PhD, AMFT, APCC
acravens@sbnbcc.org
(805) 963-777 ext 135

 

¿Necesitas Ayuda?

¿Aceptable Dejar un Mensaje de Voz?

Departamento

15 + 8 =

Get Help!

If you need assistance, please fill out the following form and we will be in touch with you within 2 business days. We are not a crisis center and do not currently provide treatments for substance abuse. If this is an emergency, please call 911.

Contact New Beginnings

Okay to Leave Voicemail?

What do you need help with?